CrossRef enabled

PAC Archives

Archive →

Pure Appl. Chem., 1988, Vol. 60, No. 7, pp. 953-958

Structure and function of the photosynthetic reaction center from Rhodopseudomonas viridis

H. Michel and Johann Deisenhofer

CrossRef Cited-by theme picture

CrossRef Cited-by Linking

  • Borisov A. Yu.: A method for estimation of permittivity in photosynthetic membranes and the effect of permittivity on the photosynthetic quantum yield. Opt. Spectrosc. 2013, 114, 211. <>
  • Gall Andrew, Ellervee Aleksandr, Bellissent-Funel Marie-Claire, Robert Bruno, Freiberg Arvi: Effect of High Pressure on the Photochemical Reaction Center from Rhodobacter sphaeroides R26.1. Biophysical Journal 2001, 80, 1487. <>
  • Storch Kai-Florian, Cmiel Edrmund, Schafer Wolfram, Scheer Hugo: Stereoselectivity of Pigment Exchange with 132-Hydroxylated Tetrapyrroles in Reaction Centers of Rhodobacter Sphaeroides R26. Eur J Biochem 1996, 238, 280. <>
  • Schweitzer Gerd, Hucke Mathias, Griebenow Kai, Müller Marc G., Holzwarth Alfred R.: Charge separation kinetics in isolated photosynthetic reaction centers of Chloroflexus aurantiacus (with QA reduced) at low temperatures. chem phys letts 1992, 190, 149. <>
  • Müller Marc G, Griebenow Kai, Holzwarth Alfred R: Primary processes in isolated photosynthetic bacterial reaction centres from Chloroflexus aurantiacus studied by picosecond fluorescence spectroscopy. Biochimica et Biophysica Acta (BBA) - Bioenergetics 1991, 1098, 1. <>
  • Struck A., Müller A., Scheer H.: Modified bacterial reaction centers. 4. The borohydride treatment reinvestigated: comparison with selective exchange experiments at binding sites BA,B and HA,B. Biochim Biophys Acta Bioenerg 1991, 1060, 262. <>
  • Struck A., Scheer H.: Modified reaction centers from Rhodobacter sphaeroides R26. FEBS Letters 1990, 261, 385. <>
  • Struck A., Cmiel E., Katheder I., Scheer H.: Modified reaction centers from Rhodobacter sphaeroides R26. FEBS Letters 1990, 268, 180. <>
  • Michalski Tomasz J., Appelmann Evan H., Bowman Michael K., Hunt Jerry E., Norris James R., Cotton Therese M., Raser Lydia: 20-fluoromethylpyropheophorbide: The first synthesis of a fluorine-substituted derivative of chlorophyll. Tetrahetron Lett 1990, 31, 6847. <>